play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PACE Car Company

At PACE Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PACE Car Company

PACE Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Alisa Y on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was made easy by clear concise communication by the owner. A swift informative sale.


  • 5

    2nd purchase off this seller. honest company

    By Craig S on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    easy to arrange viewing and relable. happy with my 2 vehicles purchased from pace


  • 5

    No sales push - just an honest car

    By Caroline F on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, as much time as we wanted to look and test drive. A very tidy well looked after car.


  • 5

    Good service, excellent communication.

    By Eerke B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, excellent communication.


  • 5

    Would recommend martyn at car pace

    By Kevin C on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martyn at car pace was a really nice gentleman. We brought a Renault scenic off him and he had documents laid out waiting for us. He let me test drive it on my own which was really good and gave us confidence. Hopefully the car will be as good as he said, it certainly looks as nice as stated in the advert.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gyunay T on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, friendly approach, helpfull, my v5c came in less than week from DVLA.


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By Helen S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    recently visited Pace car company with interest in buying a grand c4 picasso. Craig and his father were very helpful and easy to deal with, we now are the new owners of that grand c4 picasso and are very pleased with our purchase.I would definitely recommend Pace Car Company .


  • 5

    I'd go again for future cars.

    By Pete H on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Craig was brilliant. Friendly and relaxed in his manner but also very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The sale was quick and easy and even when I had a minor problem with the car I took and back and we'd fixed it in minutes. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By VIkki R on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After 13 years with my trusty KA it was time to get a newer car. Graig at pace car company was extremely helpful and friendly. The mini I bought from them was in excellent condition and when there was a fault with the heaters they couldn't have been more helpful and it was sorted immediately. Friendly and helpful service made the transition from old car to new quick and easy and now I have a sparkly new car that I love driving. Thank you


  • 5

    Porfessinal

    By Matt P on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very porfessional and customer friendly. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

PACE Car Company

Telephone:
024 76332897 07778 217525

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PACE Car Company

Address:
CYMARNA TAMWORTH ROAD,
KERESLEY END,
COVENTRY,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV7 8JJ