play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PACE Car Company

At PACE Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PACE Car Company

PACE Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gyunay T on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, friendly approach, helpfull, my v5c came in less than week from DVLA.


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By Helen S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    recently visited Pace car company with interest in buying a grand c4 picasso. Craig and his father were very helpful and easy to deal with, we now are the new owners of that grand c4 picasso and are very pleased with our purchase.I would definitely recommend Pace Car Company .


  • 5

    I'd go again for future cars.

    By Pete H on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Craig was brilliant. Friendly and relaxed in his manner but also very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The sale was quick and easy and even when I had a minor problem with the car I took and back and we'd fixed it in minutes. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By VIkki R on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After 13 years with my trusty KA it was time to get a newer car. Graig at pace car company was extremely helpful and friendly. The mini I bought from them was in excellent condition and when there was a fault with the heaters they couldn't have been more helpful and it was sorted immediately. Friendly and helpful service made the transition from old car to new quick and easy and now I have a sparkly new car that I love driving. Thank you


  • 5

    Porfessinal

    By Matt P on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very porfessional and customer friendly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service from Pace!

    By Owen H on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from Pace. Relaxed, friendly, honest and very knowledgeable. The car was exactly as it was described on the advert and presented well. I would recommend Pace to others who are looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Sam E on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied customer great attitude from seller found the vehicle on autotrader arrange to view at a time to suit me I would purchase another vehicle from this company again without a second thought


  • 5

    Pace Car Company, excellent service

    By Jean P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service again from Craig Pace. This is the second time we have purchased a Nissan Qashqai from him. He does exactly what he promises, even delivered the car to our door. The car was serviced and had a full MOT. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with....

    By Tony P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience with buying my latest vehicle from Craig. Vehicle was as advertised on auto trader no little hidden surprises when I turned up to initially view the car. The information and corospondance was great and we struck a deal within a week. Overall Craig was fair with the deal and I cannot fault the transaction or process. I had not bought a second hand vehicle for a while but would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Carl M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful, described the vehicle correctly and was aware of his responsibility in making the transition smooth and happy Highly recommended and would use again with no 2nd thoughts


‹ Prev Next ›

PACE Car Company

Telephone:
024 76332897 07778 217525

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PACE Car Company

Address:
CYMARNA TAMWORTH ROAD,
KERESLEY END,
COVENTRY,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV7 8JJ